DAILY RACING HOTLINE: 242-6855

FREE ADMISSION & FREE PARKING EVERY FRIDAY & SATURDAY AT MARQUIS DOWNS!

Live Races at Marquis Downs

May - June 2014

Friday, May 30 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, May 31 - Post time 7:05pm.

Friday, June 6 - NO LIVE RACES - WPCA
Saturday, June 7 - NO LIVE RACES - WPCA


Friday, June 13 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, June 14 - Post time 7:05pm.

Friday, June 20 - Cancelled due to inclement weather.
Saturday, June 21 - Cancelled due to inclement weather.

Friday, June 27 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, June 28 - Post time 7:05pm.

July 2014 - click here
Friday, July 4 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, July 5 - Post time 7:05pm.

Friday, July 11 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, July 12 - Post time 7:05pm.

Friday, July 18 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, July 19 - Post time 7:05pm.

Friday, July 25 - Cancelled due to inclement weather.
Saturday, July 26 - Cancelled due to inclement weather.
August 2014 - click here
Friday, August 1 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, August 2 - Post time 7:05pm.

Friday, August 8 - NO LIVE RACES - Saskatoon Exhibition Chuckwagon Races
Saturday, August 9 - NO LIVE RACES - Saskatoon Exhibition Chuckwagon Races


Friday, August 15 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, August 16 - Post time 7:05pm.

Friday, August 22 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, August 23 - Post time 7:05pm.

Friday, August 29 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, August 30 - Post time 7:05pm.
September 2014 - click here

Friday, September 5 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, September 6 - Post time 7:05pm.

EXTRA WEEKEND ADDED!!

Friday, September 12 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, September 13 - Post time 7:05pm.

Live Races begin May 30, 2014 - September 6, 2014 - Post times are every Friday and Saturday evening at 7:05 p.m.

Follow us on twitter

 

Watch Live Racing From Marquis Downs

Horseplayer interactive

Thoroughbred Racing returns in May to Marquis Downs!

Saskatoon

Saskatoon

SEPTEMBER

Regina

Regina

SEPTEMBER

Prince Albert

Prince Albert

SEPTEMBER

Marquis Downs

marquis downs

SEPTEMBER

Watch and wager at various teletheatres across the province:

SASKATOON

  • Sports on Tap Sports Bar - Open Daily
    2606 Lorne Avenue
    Saskatoon, SK
  • Marquis Downs - Evening racing only during the Live Schedule
    503 Ruth Street West
    Saskatoon, SK

PRINCE ALBERT

  • Lucky's Teletheatre
    1499 10th Avenue E.
    Prince Albert, SK

REGINA

  • THE PUMP
    641 Victoria Avenue East
    Regina, SK