DAILY RACING HOTLINE: 242-6855

FREE ADMISSION & FREE PARKING EVERY FRIDAY & SATURDAY AT MARQUIS DOWNS!

Live Races at Marquis Downs

May - June 2014 - click here

Friday, May 30 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, May 31 - Post time 7:05pm.

Friday, June 6 - NO LIVE RACES - WPCA
Saturday, June 7 - NO LIVE RACES - WPCA


Friday, June 13 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, June 14 - Post time 7:05pm.

Friday, June 20 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, June 21 - Post time 7:05pm.

Friday, June 27 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, June 28 - Post time 7:05pm.

July 2014 - click here
Friday, July 4 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, July 5 - Post time 7:05pm.

Friday, July 11 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, July 12 - Post time 7:05pm.

Friday, July 18 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, July 19 - Post time 7:05pm.

Friday, July 25 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, July 26 - Post time 7:05pm.
August 2014 - click here
Friday, August 1 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, August 2 - Post time 7:05pm.

Friday, August 8 - NO LIVE RACES - Saskatoon Exhibition Chuckwagon Races
Saturday, August 9 - NO LIVE RACES - Saskatoon Exhibition Chuckwagon Races


Friday, August 15 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, August 16 - Post time 7:05pm.

Friday, August 22 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, August 23 - Post time 7:05pm.

Friday, August 29 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, August 30 - Post time 7:05pm.
September 2014 - click here

Friday, September 5 - Post time 7:05pm.
Saturday, September 6 - LAST LIVE RACE! Post time 7:05pm.

Live Races begin May 30, 2014 - September 6, 2014 - Post times are every Friday and Saturday evening at 7:05 p.m.

Follow us on twitter

 

Watch Live Racing From Marquis Downs

News Releases & Events

MARCH 28, 2012
We’re off to the Races…May 25th - READ MORE...

Horseplayer interactive

Thoroughbred Racing returns in May to Marquis Downs!

Saskatoon

Saskatoon

 

 

 

>> APRIL

Regina

Regina

 

 

 

>> APRIL

Prince Albert

Prince Albert

 

 

 

>> APRIL

Marquis Downs

marquis downs

 

>> BEGINS MAY 30, 2014

 

Watch and wager at various teletheatres across the province:

SASKATOON

  • Sports on Tap Sports Bar - Open Daily
    2606 Lorne Avenue
    Saskatoon, SK
  • Marquis Downs - Evening racing only during the Live Schedule
    503 Ruth Street West
    Saskatoon, SK

PRINCE ALBERT

  • Lucky's Teletheatre
    1499 10th Avenue E.
    Prince Albert, SK

REGINA

  • THE PUMP
    641 Victoria Avenue East
    Regina, SK